Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Middle College ~ Attendance
Leah Berg

Berg, Leah

Data Registrar

lmmoore@seattleschools.org
Peter Berner-Hays

Berner-Hays, Peter

College & Career Support Specialist

pwbernerhays@seattleschools.org
Lisa Brannan

Brannan, Lisa

High School Math Teacher

ljbrannan@seattleschools.org

Biography

I go by my middle name, Joie

de La Montana, Jennifer

jbdelamontan@seattleschools.org
Yvonne Dunn

Dunn, Yvonne

Teacher-High School

ymdunn@seattleschools.org
Lura Ercolano

Ercolano, Lura

Teacher-High School

ltercolano@seattleschools.org

Gail, Cheri

Nurse

cdgail@seattleschools.org
Drew Gibson

Gibson, Drew

English Teacher

dsgibson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Kattie Jones

Jones, Kattie

Administrative Secretary

kcjones@seattleschools.org
Vincent Marx

Marx, Vincent

Teacher-Special Education-XG

vgmarx@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Step beyond your comfort zone!

Elizabeth McFarland

McFarland, Elizabeth

Principal

emmcfarland@seattleschools.org
Stephen Miranda

Miranda, Stephen

Teacher-High School

smmiranda@seattleschools.org
Soladoye Oyelowo

Oyelowo, Soladoye

High School Graduation Success Coordinator

seoyelowo@seattleschools.org
Phillip Page

Page, Phillip

High School Graduation Success Coordinator

plpage@seattleschools.org

I am honored to have worked as a tutor at the premier Seattle Middle College at Seattle Central College from 1991-1996, and now to return to the Ida B. Wells School for Social Justice (Middle College @ University of Washington) nearly 20 years later! Prior to coming to the Wells School, I worked 10+ years as a Youth Development & Employment Counselor at the City of Seattle's Seattle Youth Employment Program (SYEP). It is a privilege and honor to continue, in some capacity, to serve the promising youth of Seattle, who daily remind me that our future is indeed bright! The function of education, therefore, is to teach one to think intensively and to think critically. ~Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. "The heart of education is the education of the heart."

Matthew Palmer
Christine Soja

Soja, Christine

Teacher-High School

ccsoja@seattleschools.org
Eric Underwood

Underwood, Eric

Teacher (Science)

elunderwood@seattleschools.org

Biography

I was born and raised in Tacoma and graduated from Whitman College with a degree in Astrophysics. I briefly taught Astronomy at New Mexico State University before moving to Seattle. I worked in the education department at the Museum of Flight and earned my Master's in Teaching from the University of Washington. I am so excited to teach for Seattle Public Schools!

Robin Wilson

Wilson, Robin

Teacher-High School

rmwilson@seattleschools.org